We’re hosting a streaming party for Louis Tomlinson’s World Tour

Here's how to get involved.

0

Sadly, Louis Tomlinson‘s World Tour has been rescheduled – but that doesn’t mean we can’t support our King.

We know that good things come to those who wait, and when Louis hits the stage again – it’ll be even better than before.

To show support,  we’re hosting a streaming party based on Louis’ setlist he performed in Barcelona.

GET INVOLVED

We’ll be counting down to 9pm GMT/ 5pm EST / 2pm PST when we’ll be pressing play on the playlist below.

Listen along with us and watch out on our Twitter and Instagram where we’ll be sharing your fan art, launching competitions and more.

Get involved and use the hashtag #UnitedByLouis


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.