Quizzes

Quiz: Which With Fire in Their Blood clan do you belong to?

With romance, powers, clan wars, secrets and a deeply gothic Italian setting, it's not too far of a stretch to say we're a little obsessed with Kat Delacorte's gripping debut YA novel, With Fire in Their Blood. Set in Castello, a walled city sliced in two by a generations old family-clan war, With Fire in Their Blood, left us with many questions such as "Nico or Christian?", "Liza or Nico?", "Christian or Nico or Liza?", "What saintly power would I want?", "What would I do with such power?",…

Win

WIN a proof copy of Let’s Play Murder by Kesia Lupo

This post is sponsored by Bloomsbury. Filled with twists that will have you questioning everything you think you know from the first page until the last, Kesia Lupo's blockbuster new YA thriller, Let's Play Murder, is a locked-room virtual reality murder mystery perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and Squid Games. To celebrate the release of this dangerously addictive read, we have three exclusive early proof copies to give away. Video games have never been more murderous.…

United By Pop is an online community by fans, for fans, celebrating everything trending in the United Kingdom and the United States. We write about pop music, television, movies, and books, as well as lifestyle topics like beauty, fashion, food, and more. Pop culture and pop music unite these two countries together, and we write about that overlap and experience.

BOOKS WE LOVE | AD

Aneesa Marufu’s The Balloon Thief is one of this year’s must-read YA fantasies which will see you plunged into a dangerous world of magic and curses.

Order your copy here.


Million-selling author Sophie McKenzie back with Truth or Dare, a tense eco-drama that we devoured in a weekend!

Truth-Or-Dare-Sophie-McKenzie

Order your copy here.


Ayana Gray’s Beasts of Prey is a Pan-African mythological fantasy that you’re going to be hooked on!

Order your copy here.


Obsessed with the Netflix adaptation? Now you need to catch up on Alice Oseman’s Heartstopper Volume One.

Order your copy here.


Highly inventive, with intricate world building, intriguing characters and an action-packed plot, Rebel Skies is the magical debut YA fantasy from Anne Sei Lin.

Order your copy here.


The YA debut from a hugely entertaining and original new voice, Ellie Pillai is Brown is a rollicking romcom about standing out, falling in love and following your heart.

Order your copy here.

We'll never spam your inbox or sell your info. But we will send you the occasional email about the latest and greatest stuff on United By Pop.
* = required field
where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online