Get creative! Send us your Louis Tomlinson fan art

Who said social distancing can’t be fun?

0

Here at United By Pop, we want to unite fans in the best (and safest) way possible, so we’re hosting a Louis Tomlinson listening party and you’re all invited!

We’ll be streaming his setlist from Barcelona, sharing our love for Louis and will be giving away some incredible prizes to fans who join the party. Trust us, you don’t want to miss out on these prizes.

Date: Saturday 28th March
Time: 9pm GMT // 5pm EST // 2PM PST
RSVP: By tweeting us @unitedbypop and using the hashtag #UnitedByLouis
Can you bring a +1? Of course! Get sharing with your friends on Twitter. The more the merrier!

To get involved, it’s time to get creative.

Send in your Louis Tomlinson fan art and we’ll be sharing it throughout the listening party on our Twitter page. Whether you want to sketch Louis, his tattoos or simply handwrite your favourite lyrics from “Walls”, we want to see it all.

Tweet us your fan art @unitedbypop and use the hashtag #UnitedByLouis. Invite your friends, get your snacks ready and we can’t wait to have you join us for the streaming party this weekend! Amidst all the chaos of Louis being forced to reschedule his debut tour dates, we want to share your art with Louis so he can see how much we all love and appreciate him.


So start working on your fan art, and we’ll give you more details on the streaming party very, very soon.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.