CLOSED! POP-MAS DAY 6: Win a 5 Seconds of Summer 2019 calendar

Celebrate Day 6 of Pop-mas by entering to win one of five 5 Seconds of Summer calendars for 2019.

0

It’s Day 6 of United By Pop’s first-annual 7 Days of Pop-mas, where we’re giving you the chance to win some of the best prizes in pop music.

Did you know the guys from 5 Seconds of Summer are world renowned for their date keeping abilities? Neither did we, but we think these 2019 calendars prove it — and we’ve got not one but five to give away.

And the winners are… @5soslie2me, @anam_raja_, @ifwallscouldmgc, @Sophie08_12 and @JustJasmina!

All you have to do is follow us on Twitter and retweet the tweet below.

https://twitter.com/unitedbypop/status/1077117263097012225

Good luck!


Terms and Conditions

1. This giveaway is open worldwide. It opens on December 24, 2018 at 9 am GMT (4 am EST) and closes on January 7, 2018 at 9 pm GMT (4 pm EST).
2. The prize consists of one (1) 2019 5 Seconds of Summer calendar.
3. Five (5) winners will be selected randomly from all eligible entries received during the open period.
4. Winner(s) will be contacted by United By Pop via Twitter direct message. Winner(s) must provide United By Pop with their full name and mailing address to receive their prize. If a winner does not respond with this information within 24 hours of being contacted, winner forfeits the prize and a new winner will be selected.
5. Prize has no cash value and alternative prizes are not available.
6. United By Pop is not responsible for prizes that are lost, stolen, or damaged during shipping. Winner is responsible for any and all duties required by their local postal service if necessary.
7. This giveaway is in no way sponsored by or affiliated with Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, 5 Seconds of Summer, Capitol Records, etc.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.