CLOSED! POP-MAS DAY 5: Win a signed The 1975 album

Celebrate Day 5 of Pop-mas by entering to win a SIGNED copy of The 1975's A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships.

0

It’s Day 5 of United By Pop’s first-annual 7 Days of Pop-mas, where we’re giving you the chance to win some of the best prizes in pop music.

What’s better than a fresh copy of The 1975’s latest album, ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’? A signed copy, of course.

And the winner is… @babydollavery

All you have to do to enter to win one is follow us on Twitter and retweet the tweet below.

https://twitter.com/unitedbypop/status/1076778396401700864

Good luck!


Terms and Conditions

1. This giveaway is open worldwide. It opens on December 23, 2018 at 10 am GMT (5 am EST) and closes on January 6, 2018 at 9 pm GMT (4 pm EST).
2. The prize consists of one (1) CD copy of The 1975’s album A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships, signed by the band.
3. One (1) winner will be selected randomly from all eligible entries received during the open period.
4. Winner(s) will be contacted by United By Pop via Twitter direct message. Winner(s) must provide United By Pop with their full name and mailing address to receive their prize. If a winner does not respond with this information within 24 hours of being contacted, winner forfeits the prize and a new winner will be selected.
5. Prize has no cash value and alternative prizes are not available.
6. United By Pop is not responsible for prizes that are lost, stolen, or damaged during shipping. Winner is responsible for any and all duties required by their local postal service if necessary.
7. This giveaway is in no way sponsored by or affiliated with Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, The 1975, Universal Music Group, etc.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.