Closed: WIN 1 of 5 copies of Once Upon a Quinceañera by Monica Gomez-Hira

Enter to win a copy of Once Upon a Quinceañera by Monica Gomez-Hira

0
This giveaway is sponsored by Harper360.

Perfect for fans of One Day at a Time and Jane the Virgin, Once Upon a Quinceañera, the debut YA novel from Monica Gomez-Hira, is a second-chance romance filled with sunshine, dance, crushes and drama that will make you smile from ear to ear and we have five copies to giveaway!


“Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true. Except apparently “happily ever after” for Carmen involves being stuck in an unpaid summer internship! All she has to do is perform! In a ball gown! During the summer. In Miami.

Fine. Except that Carmen’s company is hired for her spoiled cousin Ariana’s over the top quinceañera.

And of course, her new dance partner at work is none other than Mauro Reyes, Carmen’s most deeply regrettable ex.

If Carmen is going to move into the future she wants, she needs to leave the past behind. And if she can manage dancing in the blistering heat, fending off Mauro’s texts, and stopping Ariana from ruining her own quinceañera Carmen might just get that happily ever after after all.”

Can’t wait to read this wonderful #OwnVoices rom-com? Simply follow the intrusions in the tweet below for your chance to win one of five copies ofOnce Upon a Quinceañera.

Get your copy of Once Upon a Quinceañera by Monica Gomez-Hira here.

Terms and Conditions
1. No purchase necessary. A purchase of any kind will not increase your chances of winning.
2. This giveaway opens at 22:00 PM GMT on Sunday, May 2, 2021 and close at 21:00 PM GMT on Wednesday, May 19, 2021.
3. This giveaway is open to residents of the United Kingdom only.
4. Five (5) winners will be selected at random from all applicable entries. The prize consists of one (1) copy of Monica Gomez-Hira’s ‘Once Upon a Quinceañera’
5. Winners will be contacted via Twitter direct message by @unitedbypop after the giveaway closes. Winners must provide United By Pop with their full name and mailing address to receive their prize. If a winner fails to do so within 24 hours of being contacted, the winner forfeits their prize and a new winner will be selected.
6. United By Pop are not responsible for prizes that are lost or damaged in the post. Prizes may take up to 6 weeks to arrive.
7. This giveaway is in no way affiliated with Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.