NCT DREAM announce repackage album Beatbox

Beatbox is the repackage of NCT DREAM’s second album Glitch Mode


NCT DREAM are making their comeback on May 30 with Beatbox, the repackage of their second full-length album Glitch Mode.

Beatbox will be released on May 30 and features a total of 15 tracks, including four new songs, the title track ‘Beatbox’, ‘마지막 인사 (To My First)’, ‘Sorry, Heart'(쏘리, 하트), ‘별 밤 (On the way)’, and the 11 songs from Glitch Mode.

On May 9, the group unveiled the schedule poster for the upcoming release; starting May 14, the group will begin releasing teaser content such as teaser images, album details and music video teasers across their official social media with dedicated hashtags.

Beatbox comes two months after the release of NCT DREAM’s successful second full-length album Glitch Mode. The album surpassed the 2.1 million copies sold in its first week of release, making the group a double million-seller. The album topped Korea’s daily album chart, debuted No.1 on the Worldwide iTunes Album Chart, and achieved No.1 on the iTunes Top Albums Chart in 28 countries, including Denmark, Hong Kong, India, Japan, and Thailand. It also topped QQ Music’s digital album chart in China, while both the album and its title track hit No. 1 on Line Music’s Top 100 charts in Japan.

NCT DREAM’s Beatbox will be released on May 30 at 6 pm KST.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.