Everything You Need To Know About Little Mix’s Summer Shoutout Tour


What an almighty year it has been for Little Mix. They released the million-selling album ‘Glory Days‘ last year which has spawned four huge singles, including brand new track ‘Power’ released on Friday. They’ve also been in America with Ariana Grande on her Dangerous Woman Tour. All that is left for the gals is to take their album on the road.

The foursome are kicking off the first leg of their ‘Glory Days Tour’ today, also titled ‘Summer Shoutout Tour’ in Birkenhead. Tonight they are performing with Conor Maynard and Bronnie. We’re gonna be sat tight giving you all the details about the show – so sit back, grab some popcorn and keep hitting that refresh button.

1. Setlist

  1. Power
  2. Black Magic
  3. Salute
  4. Down & Dirty
  5. FU
  6. Hair
  7. Your Love
  8. Secret Love Song
  9. No More Sad Songs
  10. Wings
  11. Touch
  12. You Gotta Not
  13. Nobody Like You
  14. Move
  15. Shout Out To My Ex


2. Merch

Little Mix tour programme
The tour programme for the ‘Summer Shoutout Tour’

So MUCH merch. We need to get some more $$.


Oh how we’d love to be able to be a VIP at a Little Mix show.

Little Mix VIP lanyard

3. Costumes


4. The Show

The show kicked off with the girls taking to the stage to perform their brand new single ‘Power’. After a fiery performance they stormed straight into a slightly new version of the huge track ‘Black Magic’. They wasted no time going straight into ‘Salute’ and album track ‘Down & Dirty’.

They slowed things down a bit for 60s inspired ‘FU’ before going into 2016 hit ‘Hair’. Things got a bit emotional as the girls took us through ‘Your Love’ and emotional ballad ‘Secret Love Song’ next. There wasn’t a dry eye in the audience!

After a super quick costume change, the girls returned with latest track ‘No More Sad Songs’ and the song that brought them to us, ‘Wings’ with a bit of a twist. ‘The girls raised the (non-existent) roof as super-banger ‘Touch’ came after – yas. After getting the crowd going, they decided to break our hearts again with another ballad, ‘Nobody Like You’ – what happened to no more sad songs?

They came bouncing back with ‘Move’ next, followed by the final track of the night ‘Shout Out To My Ex’. What a show ladies, bravo.

Little Mix are taking the ‘Summer Shoutout’ and ‘Glory Days’ shows on the road this Summer.

Featured image source


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.