Prepare for more Sia world domination this October


Sia is not going anywhere after an incredible year at the top of the charts.

Today she announced that her huge album ‘This Is Acting’ will be getting a nice big deluxe edition, coming very soon at the end of this month.

After ‘Cheap Thrills’ (not forgetting the feature from Sean Paul) has basically stayed ahead of everyone in the game for the whole year, it’s gonna be a toughie to top. No doubt she will manage it as she always seems to.

The deluxe edition, which without a lie, will obviously be amazing, contains 7 brand new tracks including the latest single ‘The Greatest’ which was released last month (and has so far exceeded all expectations).

As of course, it’s tough to find someone who DOESN’T like Sia, the new tracklisting is below for convenience (and to fuel the excitement):

01 Bird Set Free
02 Alive
03 One Million Bullets
04 Move Your Body
05 Unstoppable
06 Cheap Thrills
07 Reaper
08 House On Fire
09 Footprints
10 Sweet Design
11 Broken Glass
12 Space Between
13 Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
14 The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15 Confetti
16 Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
17 Midnight Decisions
18 Jesus Wept
19 The Greatest


So let’s just take a minute to set a little alert on our calendars as I’m pretty sure this is going to be an album to remember.

Sia’s deluxe edition of ‘This Is Acting’ is hitting the internet (or shops, if you like it the old fashioned way) on October 21st.

Feature image source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online