SURAN releases new EP FLYIN’ Part 1

FLYIN’ Part 1 is led by the track ‘Diamonds’ featuring NCT Taeyong


SURAN has released a new EP.

FLYIN’ Part 1 is SURAN’s third EP, featuring six tracks including ‘Devils In The City’ featuring Dok2, ‘Sunny’ – her first release under SURAN’s label S-TASY, and the highly anticipated title track ‘Diamonds’ featuring NCT Taeyong. The collaboration comes a week after Taeyong released his solo track ‘Lonely’, featuring SURAN, on his new YouTube channel TY TRACK.

The title track is a fantasy R&B song, with a synthesiser on the base and SURAN’s crystalline and velvety vocals adding various emotional levels to the track, while bringing listeners to a relaxing place filled with romance. Taeyong’s unique vocals and rap tingle the listeners’ senses. ‘Diamonds’ is co-written and composed by SURAN, Taeyong, and Zayson with Brian Cho joining as a composer.

SURAN’s EP Flyin’ Part 1 also includes the tracks ‘Lucky Star’, ‘Wish I Could’, and ‘Let It Fly’. With this EP, SURAN wants to show her journey to finding her identity and maturity as an artist. She focused on designing the perfect sound for listeners to experience a fresh sound that merges futuristic elements with classics.

Through Flyin’, Part 1, 2019’s Jumpin’, and 2017’s Walkin’, SURAN has shown a variety of colours and her growth as an artist. Flyin’, Part 1 will have a follow-up in Flyin’ Part 2; details are yet to be revealed.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

buy finpecia buy viagra buy ivermectin buy zithromax buy Modafinil Provigil