TODAY: Taylor Swift, Niall Horan, SuperM and more join Lady Gaga-curated One World: Together At Home

“One World: Together At Home” will air today, April 18th at 8:00 PM ET.


Last week, Lady Gaga — after announcing that she raised $35 million for the Solitary Response Fund to help fight the COVID-19 outbreak — shared her plans on curating a benefit concert in hope to give viewers the chance to “sit back and enjoy the show that you all very much deserve”.

She gave a peek at who we could expect to see, and now the lineup has been confirmed via Global Citizen, who is partnering with Gaga and WHO to organise the concert.

In last week’s announcement, the star-studded lineup included the following artists: Alanis Morissette, Andrea Bocelli, Billie Eilish, Billie Joe Armstrong, Burna Boy, Chris Martin, David Beckham, Eddie Vedder, Elton John, Finneas, Idris and Sabrina Elba, J Balvin, John Legend, Kacey Musgraves, Keith Urban, Kerry Washington, Lang Lang, Lizzo, Maluma, Paul McCartney, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Shah Rukh Khan, and Stevie Wonder.

Now, more (and bigger) names have been added to the lineup, including Taylor Swift, Oprah Winfrey, Celine Dion, and Jennifer Lopez. Other additions include LL Cool J, Lupita Nyong’o, Matthew McConaughey, Pharrell Williams, Sam Smith, Shawn Mendes, and Usher.

Ahead of the main broadcast, Global Citizen will live stream six more hours of performances and appearances on YouTube, Amazon Prime, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Apple, Twitch, and Tidal.

This lineup includes: Adam Lambert, Andra Day, Angéle, Anitta, Annie Lennox, Becky G, Ben Platt, Billy Ray Cyrus, Black Coffee, Bridget Moynahan, Burna Boy, Cassper Nyovest, Charlie Puth, Christine and the Queens, Common, Connie Britton, Danai Gurira, Delta Goodrem, Don Cheadle, Eason Chan, Ellie Goulding, Erin Richards, FINNEAS, Heidi Klum, Hozier, Hussain al Jasmi, Jack Black, Jack Johnson, Jacky Cheung, Jameela Jamil, James McAvoy, Jason Segel, Jennifer Hudson, Jess Glynne, Jessie J, Jessie Reyez, John Legend, Juanes, Kesha, Lady Antebellum, Lang Lang, Leslie Odom Jr., Lewis Hamilton, Liam Payne, Lili Reinhart, Lilly Singh, Lily Tomlin, Lindsey Vonn, Lisa Mishra, Lola Lennox, Luis Fonsi, Maren Morris, Matt Bomer, Matthew McConaughey, Megan Rapinoe, Michael Bublé, Milky Chance, Naomi Osaka, Natti Natasha, Niall Horan, Nomzamo Mbatha, P.K. Subban, Picture This, Rita Ora, Samuel L. Jackson, Sarah Jessica Parker, Sebastián Yatra, Sheryl Crow, Sho Madjozi, Sofi Tukker, Superm, The Killers, Tim Gunn, Vishal Mishra, and Zucchero.

Hosted by Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel, and Stephen Colbert, “One World: Together At Home” will air on April 18th at 8:00 PM ET, appearing on networks including ABC, NBC, CBS, and The CW, as well as several global channels.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.