Welcome to Happier Than Ever, Billie Eilish’s newest era

We are happier than ever that Billie is back with new music!


This week has been such a good week for all Billie Eilish stans. The singer has FINALLY announced her highly-anticipated sophomore studio album, Happier Than Ever. She revealed the tracklist and, on top of that, dropped her newest single, ”Your Power.”

We understand that it’s a lot of amazing and exciting news, so here’s a small recap from this amazing, Billie-ful week.

After Billie showed off her new blonde hair last month, we all knew that a new era was coming. Last Tuesday was finally the day that Billie’s album was announced, and all of social media went crazy. Billie will release Happier Than Ever on July 30, and we know it’s going to be worth the wait!

And what about the tracklist? We’ve got you! Not long after the album announcement, Billie also dropped the full tracklist on her Instagram Stories. Happier Than Ever will include 16(!) songs.

Source: Billie Eilish’s Instagram

We keep getting spoiled by Billie. On Thursday, she dropped her newest single ”Your Power,” which is a beautiful ballad with an amazing music video — directed by Billie herself. The TALENT!

One thing is for sure: Billie is ready for her brand new, angelic era.

Want to be one of the first people who can listen to Billie Eilish’s new album on July 30? Pre-order Happier Than Ever here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.