BTS will be returning to your screens in June for BANGBANGCONLIVE

After their successful BANGBANGCON, BTS have announced a live concert that will be streamed all around the world this June.

0

BTS have just announced that they will be returning to your screens this June, with BANGBANGCONLIVE, a brand new concert experience from the comfort and safety of your own home. Following BANGBANGCON last month, which streamed eight previous tour shows from years gone by, the idol group will be performing again on June 14th.

Following the success of their previous concert live stream, this is a true gift for ARMY, who hoped to see BTS on their world tour scheduled for this spring and summer. Yet, with the release of the first two episodes of their awaited documents-series, Break The Silence just a few days ago, fans of the group have a tonne of content to cure their boredom over the next few months.

The concert will be available to purchase for stream from the 1st of June, but for all the hard work and practice BTS will be putting in over the next few weeks, it is in no doubt worth it. Although the setlist is yet to be announced, fans are hoping to watch performances of songs off of the new album Map Of The Soul: 7, which came out earlier this year, topping the charts around the world. Whether they debut new dances, new songs and perhaps even new tour outfits, is all up for debate, but they are all extra reasons to tune in!

To see if you will be watching the concert from the comfort of your living room, or under the covers in bed, check our list of some timezones below:

KST: 6PM

GMT: 9AM


PST: 2AM

EST: 5AM

AEST: 7PM

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.