CLOSED: Win Little Mix ‘Glory Days’ CD/DVD Deluxe Edition


Little Mix’s latest album ‘Glory Days’ came out November 18, 2016, and it’s Perrie, Jade, Leigh Anne, and Jesy’s first #1 album. The lead single ‘Shout Out to My Ex’ even hit #1 on iTunes in 46 countries. But do you have a copy of your own?

Here’s your opportunity to get your hands on the deluxe version of ‘Glory Days’, which includes 15 tracks plus the 90 minute Get Weird Tour Concert DVD. You can listen to it in your car, add it to your phone, or play the live footage on your TV to dance along to (we’re not judging).

free little mix glory days
Image source

To be entered to win, follow the instructions below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and conditions:

  1. This giveaway is open to residents of the United States only
  2. One winner will be randomly selected from all applicable entries
  3. Winner will receive one (1) copy of the CD/DVD deluxe edition of Little Mix’s ‘Glory Days’ album
  4. No alternative prize is available
  5. Giveaway closes on December 6, 2016 midnight EST
  6. United By Pop will contact the prize winner via Twitter direct message
  7. Winner must provide United By Pop with their full name and mailing address to receive their prize
  8. If the winner does not provide these details within 24 hours of being contacted, they forfeit their prize
  1. simone lee says

    would be so happy to win this for my daughter she love little mix

  2. Maria Garcia says

    Would be one of the best things that happened to me in months. I really love these girls since their beginning in X Factor and I’m sooo in love with this album, their voices sound so good and the songs are so catchy but at the same time, with so much meaning. I just love them so much.

  3. carrie wilford says

    love there music

  4. Nat Newham says

    Would make my Xmas!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online