Closed: Win a deluxe version of Ed Sheeran’s ‘Divide’


2017 is clearly the year of Ed Sheeran. After a way-too-long break from music, the Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter is back in a huge way. Not only is he continuing to teach us math with the announcement of his newest album ‘Divide’, but he’ll be touring basically the entire globe.

In the biggest musical twist of pretty much all time, Ed dropped not one but two tracks off of ‘Divide’ earlier this month. ‘Castle on the Hill’ and ‘Shape of You’ immediately shot to the top of the charts, making Ed the first artist to ever debut in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 with two titles simultaneously.

‘Divide’ is officially released on March 3, 2017. The track listing is as follows:

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle on the Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers

The deluxe version of ‘Divide’ also includes:

  1. Barcelona
  2. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  3. Nancy Mulligan
  4. Save Myself

Since you obviously want as much Ed Sheeran as possible, we’re giving away not the regular old version of ‘Divide’, but the deluxe version. That’s 16 tracks of pure Ed goodness for one lucky reader in the United States. For your chance to win, simply follow the instructions in the tweet below.

Terms & Conditions:

  1. This giveaway is open to residents of the United States only.
  2. No alternate prize is available.
  3. Giveaway closes on Sunday, February 5 at 7pm EST.
  4. One (1) winner be selected at random from all eligible entries at this time.
  5. Winner will be contacted by United By Pop via Twitter direct message.
  6. Winner has 24 hours to respond or else they forfeit their prize.
  7. Winner must provide United By Pop with their full name and mailing address to receive their prize.
  8. Winner will receive their prize on or after March 3, 2017.
1 Comment
  1. Norberto Holling says

    I was able to find good info from your articles.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.