Closed: Win 1 of 5 copies of All The Invisible Things, personalised & signed by author Orlagh Collins

0

This giveaway is sponsored by Bloomsbury.

To celebrate the release of Orlagh Collins’ second book, ‘All The Invisible Things‘, we’re giving away a copy to five lucky winners. And to make it even better, each copy will be personalised and signed by the author!

And the winners are… @abbie_aw10, @clairemu1, @roxie_fitz, @Sims_Queen and @compaddicted

All The Invisible Things‘ tells the story of Vetty and Pez, childhood friends reunited when Vetty moves back to London. A great read for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise O’Neill, this book explores the issues that come with feminism and bisexuality for teenage girls.

For your chance to win, simply follow the instructions in the tweet below:

‘All The Invisible Things’ is available to buy now, go on, treat yourself.




Terms & Conditions:
  1. No purchase necessary. A purchase does not increase your chances of winning.
  2. This giveaway opens on Sunday, March 24 at 8:00 pm GMT and closes on Friday, April 5 at 8:00 pm GMT.
  3. This giveaway is open to residents of the United Kingdom only.
  4. Five (5) winners will be chosen from all applicable entries.
  5. Each winner will receive one (1) copy of ‘All The Invisible Things’ (Bloomsbury, 2019) by Orlagh Collins, signed and personalised by the author.
  6. Winners will be contacted by @unitedbypop via Twitter direct message. Winners must supply United By Pop and Bloomsbury with their full name and mailing address to receive their prize. Winners have 24 hours to respond, or they forfeit their prize and a new winner will be selected.
  7. United By Pop and Bloomsbury are not responsible for prizes that are lost or damaged in the post.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.