Noah Cyrus releases new song Ready To Go

Noah Cyrus's debut album, The Hardest Part, is set to release Sept. 16


Noah Cyrus can’t be stopped.

This week, Noah released yet another track, “Ready To Go,” a gentle acoustic song, from her upcoming debut album The Hardest Part. 

In a release, Noah revealed that “Ready To Gohas a connection to “July” her hit song from 2019. “I call this song “July’s sister song” due to their similarity in lyrics but in actuality they’re really more like cousins,” she said.

Produced by Tommy English and Mike Crossey, “Ready To Go” comes after the release of “Mr. Percocet” and “I Burned LA Down.”  All three songs will appear on the 10-track album.

Accompanied by the song drop,  Noah also posted a  visualizer showing her riding a white horse through fire and snow.

The Hardest Part Tracklist

  1.  Noah (Stand Still)
  2. Ready To Go
  3. Mr. Percocet
  4. Every Beginning Ends
  5. Hardest Part
  6. I Just Want A Lover
  7. Unfinished
  8. My Side Of The Bed
  9. I Burned LA Down
  10. Loretta’s Song.

The Hardest Part is set to release on September 16

You can preorder the album here

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.