EXO is back with a new single and a whole new album

'Don't Fight The Feeling' is the group's newest release — and fans are loving it.


It was all the way back in 2019 when we last heard new music from EXO. Now, the group is back with a new single “Don’t Fight The Feeling” and a new album of the same name. The album is a special project that marks the group’s ninth anniversary.

Proving that they are still one of the biggest K-pop bands of all time, EXO pre-sold 1.22 million albums, breaking their own record.

Besides the title track, the album has four other tunes: “Paradise”, “No Matter”, “Runaway” and “Just As Usual”. Each song shows off the group’s impressive range, going from cheerful upbeat tunes to funky retro sounds and even smooth R&B.

“Don’t Fight The Feeling” is a pop-dance track that brings a positive message about moving on and facing difficult decisions in life. In the movie video, we can see seven of EXO’s nine members doing all these cool moves and singing around a futuristic spaceship.

To promote the album, the group also launched a game for EXO-Ls called EXO-Ship Saga. The game carries the same concept from the album in which the fans can unlock special gifts such as cards of each member.

The group is formed by Baekhyun, Xiumin, Suho, Lay, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun, who started their career as EXO in 2012. The Don’t Fight The Feeling album was recorded without Suho and Chen, who are currently serving in the army (previously, Beakhyun and Chanyeol had left for the army as well).

EXO-Ls are showing their love for the title track and the album all over the internet since the release:


We hope you’re enjoying this comeback as much as we are! Let us know your favorite track from Don’t Fight The Feeling.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.