Conor Maynard takes it up a notch with new album Covers


Conor Maynard has been causing a splash over social media throughout the last few months with his take on famous tracks, with some getting millions of views on YouTube. Today he has announced that he’s going to be putting all his covers together for an album. The compilation is exclusively released today and will be only be available on Spotify marking a new chapter for Conor.

The album includes his famous cover of Drake’s ‘One Dance’ which has since had over 35 million views on YouTube, impressive. Also available on the album, is his take on ‘Hotline Bling’, ‘Hello’ and ‘Love Yourself’. Speaking about the album Conor revealed “It’s crazy how this album has come about, the covers were just meant to be a side-thing to keep the fans happy while I was working on the second album but they just seemed to blow up,”

Conor Maynard
The artwork for Covers

This marks as a new direction for Conor as his previous album ‘Contrast’ hit number one in the UK charts and had five Top 10 hits from it.

The full track-listing forCovers’ is:

1. One Dance

2. Pillowtalk

3. Don’t Let Me Down

4. This Is My Version

5. 7 Years

6. Hello

7. Work

8. Love Yourself

9. Crash

10. Never Forget You

11. Hotline Bling

12. Faded

13. Stitches

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

buy finpecia buy viagra buy ivermectin buy zithromax buy Modafinil Provigil