Everything you need to know about Fifth Harmony’s 7/27 Tour as it kicks off


The Fifth Harmony 7/27 Tour kicked off back in June 2016 in Lima, Peru. After spending a month in South America, the North American leg opened on July 27, 2016 in Manchester, New Hampshire. What a corker of a show it was, too, as they truly stepped up their status in live performance.

It was an initial worry that the North American tour leg would be overshadowed by weeks of bad reports in the press that the tour perhaps hadn’t been selling very well, however that night in New Hampshire the girls went out and proved that it wasn’t the slightest bit true.

The girls stormed the stage and proved everyone wrong with a brilliant show, celebrating their four years together as a group, and they then went on to play another 31 shows in the United States, Canada, and Mexico. In October 2016, the European leg of the 7/27 Tour launched, taking Fifth Harmony to 18 additional cities.

The shows began with the huge (Olympics-worthy) track ‘That’s My Girl’, which saw the girls come on the stage from underneath. The stage included a jumbo screen along with multiple stairs complete with a glittery backdrop—what more could you want? Fifth Harmony fans were also particularly happy to see that the girls (for the first time in four years) finally had a live band on stage with them.



The merchandise from the first date (Picture credit @tsunamicamz)
The merchandise from the first date (Picture credit @tsunamicamz)

Despite touring their ‘7/27’ album, the girls also performed tracks from their previous album and EP, including debut single ‘Miss Movin’ On’. From their ‘Reflection’ album, they performed the title track along with the singles ‘Worth It’ and ‘Sledgehammer’.

And then of course the bulk of the tracks came from ‘7/27’, including some surprises like Japanese bonus track ‘Big Bad Wolf’.


  1. That’s My Girl
  2. Miss Movin’ On
  3. Sledgehammer
  4. Reflection
  5. This Is How We Roll
  6. Scared of Happy
  7. Write On Me
  8. I Lied
  9. No Way
  10. We Know
  11. Dope
  12. Squeeze
  13. Big Bad Wolf
  14. Boss
  15. Work From Home
  16. All In My Head (Flex)
  17. Brave Honest Beautiful
  18. Gonna Get Better
  19. Voicemail
  20. Worth It
  21. Not That Kinda Girl

Fifth Harmony launched four years ago on US ‘X Factor’. Following the show, they were signed by SYCO Music and Epic Records, owned by Simon Cowell and L.A Reid respectively. They launched their career with the single ‘Miss Movin’ On’ and then over the last four years had hits with ‘Boss’, ‘Worth It’, and ‘Work From Home’, the last of which was the girls first top 10 single on the Billboard Hot 100. Up until this date, they have sold 7.5 million records in the United States.

The 7/27 Tour returns to the United States for three shows in February 2017, and they will travel on to play 8 more in Asia in March.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.