Villain by Michael Grant: Official Playlist

Listen along while you read this brand new page-turner.


This post is sponsored by Egmont UK.

By now you’ll know that we’ve been delving deep into Michael Grant‘s latest release, ‘Villain’. The follow-up to ‘Monster’, ‘Villain’ follows some of your favourite characters as they defeat the dreaded Dillion Poe at the chilling battle of Las Vegas.

michael grant villain gifHere’s a playlist curated by the author himself, Michael Grant, that captures some of the character’s attributes throughout ‘Villain’.


Real Wild Child – Iggy Pop

(In a world gone crazy, everything seems hazy, I’m a wild one.)


She’s So Cold – Rolling Stones

(She’s so cold, but she’s beautiful, though.)


She – Green Day

(Are you locked up in a world that’s been planned out for you?)


Don’t Mess With Me – Brody Dalle

(You don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna mess with me.)


City – Hollywood Undead

(Let’s watch this city burn.)


Mainlining Murder – Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards

(I’m a hungry rat in this soul I waste.)


Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds – The Beatles

(A girl with kaleidoscope eyes.)


Lose Yourself – Eminem

(If you had one shot, one opportunity to seize everything you ever wanted.)


Chain of Fools – Aretha Franklin

(You treated me mean, you treated me cruel.)


Take Back the Power – The Interrupters

(What’s your plan for tomorrow? Are you a leader or will you follow?)

Shade Darby

Gotta Get Away – The Offspring

(If you reason, don’t you know, your own preoccupation is where you’ll go.)

Tom Peaks

Blinded By Rainbows – Rolling Stones

(Do you ever touch the night, or is it just another job. Do you fear the final hours.)

‘Villain’ is available to buy now in the UK and the US.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online