Closed: Win Shawn Mendes’ self-titled album on vinyl

0

Shawn Mendes‘ self-titled album was one of the biggest releases of 2018, and that’s why you need a copy. We’re not just giving away any old version, we’re giving away a sought after vinyl copy.

Shawn-Mendes-Vinyl
Image source: Giphy

And the winner is… @urfathersays

You could be spinning his huge songs including ‘In My Blood’ and ‘Lost In Japan’ on this beautiful LP. If you want to be in with a chance, just follow the instructions in the Tweet below. Want to know something even better? This giveaway is open worldwide; so you’ve got no excuse not to enter.

Terms and Conditions

1. This giveaway is open worldwide. It opens on January 27, 2019 at 10 pm GMT (5 pm EST) and closes on February 3, 2019 at 9 pm GMT (4 pm EST).
2. The prize consists of one (1) copy of Shawn Mendes’ self-titled album on vinyl.
3. One (1) winner will be selected randomly from all eligible entries received during the open period.
4. Winner(s) will be contacted by United By Pop via Twitter direct message. Winner(s) must provide United By Pop with their full name, mailing address, and desired shirt size to receive their prize. If a winner does not respond with this information within 24 hours of being contacted, winner forfeits the prize and a new winner will be selected.
5. Prize has no cash value and alternative prizes are not available.
6. United By Pop is not responsible for prizes that are lost, stolen, or damaged during shipping. Winner is responsible for any and all duties required by their local postal service if necessary. Items may ship separately.
7. This giveaway is in no way sponsored by or affiliated with Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Shawn Mendes, Capitol Records etc.

Featured image source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.